Filter by
  • Laurine M

    PIGEON, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Randy, being overwhelmed, handled my repair as best he could. They did an excellent job which is why they’re so busy
  • Jylan S

    OWENDALE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    All good
  • Jonathon S

    BAY PORT, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Brought the vehicle in and explained the issue and what the previous dealership didn’t fix when I brought it in previously.
  • Jim S

    GAGETOWN, MI | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Tyler and Cindy and the whole service staff are the best in the business I would never go anywhere else for service, they are very friendly and knowledgeable and great customer service. My vehicle always comes back in better shape than when I dropped it off, they treat it like their own that's greatly appreciated! Their service prices are competitive if not lower than other auto service companies in the area. Thank you for taking care of your customers like you do! See you at my next service visit!
  • Robert C

    Davison, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    During oil change and tire rotation I was reminded of a recall on my trucks block heater. They did that repair as well
  • Jim S

    GAGETOWN, MI | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Awesome friendly staff they do excellent work.
  • Neil F

    Munger, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    in the past 4 years i have bought 4 new vehicles from them good people great service will continual to but from Neil French
  • John H

    FLINT, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Moore Shoreline's Service dept. did a great job. I call to get an oil change and dasic maintenance on my wife's 2018 Equinox. They got us in and out in a timely manner! They do a great job!
  • Deann M

    Deckerville, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Excellent customer service! They go above and beyond for their cus
  • Bruce A

    UNIONVILLE, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Was cheaper elsewhere but was closer and would like to support local businesses